a blog … or blop

new job = new tasks

“You should blog”, I was told. Great. I read loads of blogs. Event get nervous if I not check up on them regularly. Am sad, if someone takes a break from blogging. Have often thought of starting one myself. Now I have one. When I talked about it, a friend did not catch the word blog (I admit, it was loud, we were in a club). She stared at me saying you need to blob??? Signaling to put her finger into her mouth to create a blob sound. Thus the name. Berlin blob or Barbara blob.

1 Comment

Filed under work

One response to “a blog … or blop

  1. Woohoo! The thought about what clever thoughts will be published here boggles my mind.

Leave a Reply

